May 4

Introduction - MARYLAND

2 comments

My name's Jacob Kay and I'm 18, from and currently living in, Maryland. I'm finishing up my senior year and will be graduating in June. For three years I've wanted to be a PJ and have been training since. Beginning with cross country then I swam for junior and senior year, which taught me a lot about the water. I recently got back from Texas and got done doing Brian Silva's TEST event which showed me a lot more of what I need to work on which only excites me more. My father was a green beret and I look to him for inspiration and the source of my grit. My goals are to reach INDOC GRAD standards by November. I will do this by attending SOCOM events periodically on top of joining the DEP and working with a developer in the next coming months. Can't wait to get to work. HOOYAH

May 6

Hey there Brother! My name is Angel. Currently linked up with SocomAthlete to train for the PJ Pipeline. This is a great Company to suit your training and mentorship needs and furthermore a great brotherhood. If you‘re interested in getting further involved with SocomAthlete please hit them up on Instagram: @SocomAthlete

WITH THE REQUIRED FIELDS:

 

 

May 6

Also if you have any questions or want to talk about anything you may need please hit me up on Instagram @officialangelc

New Posts
  • Hello everyone, my name is Andre Escriche I am from El Paso,Tx. I am currently employed with the El Paso Fire Department. I am preping for a career in the USAF Reserves pararescue. If their is anyone close by that’s down to train hit me up. 🤙🏼🤙🏼
  • Hello everyone, my name is Austin, I’m 24 years old and am currently serving active duty as a civil engineer in Florida. I’m hoping to meet some good people here and train for CRO. Weakness are watercon and am hoping to get some people in the pool with me.
  • I am 17. Training for USMC Reconnaissance. In North Carolina. I focus on running, swimming, rucking, calisthenics, and weightlifting.